Ваш городКиев?
Изменить
Нашли ошибку?

Відгуки - Автопрокат Rent a car

12 отзывов

Отзывы

Чтобы оставлять отзывы к акции вам необходимо авторизоваться или зарегистрироваться

01.06.19
Thomas Pagani Lambri
Чернівці, Головна вулиця, 265А
(Translated by Google) Super service, professional and attentive. Highly recommended! (Original) Servizio super, professionale ed attento. Molto consigliato!
01.05.19
Victor Ahapiyev
Чернівці, Головна вулиця, 265А
(Translated by Google) Good treatment to the client at all times, putting many facilities and agility in the management of the rental of the vehicle. Maybe the prices are somewhat high, but the city has few options (for now), in this case is the most recommended. I recommend it. (Original) Buen trato al cliente en todo momento, poniendo muchas facilidades y agilidad en la gestión del alquiler del vehículo. Quizás los precios son algo elevados, pero la ciudad dispone de pocas opciones (por ahora), en este caso es la más recomendable. Lo recomiendo.
01.02.19
Жанна Пилипець
Чернівці, Головна вулиця, 265А
(Translated by Google) Have used the services of "areda auto"! Everyone liked it! I recommend! (Original) Користувалися послугами "ареда авто"! Все сподобалося! Рекомендую!
01.10.18
Vlad Kusenko
Чернівці, Головна вулиця, 265А
(Translated by Google) Very uncomfortable location, and the prices for both rent and space are just cosmic, and cars are old (Original) Дуже незручне місцерозташування, та й ціни як для оренди просто космічні, а авто старі
19.09.18
Алёна
более 100 отзывов
27
Чернівці, Головна вулиця, 265А
прокат хороший и качественный, много машин, все в хорошием состоянии, советую.
01.09.18
Татьяна Щепотина
Чернівці, Головна вулиця, 265А
(Translated by Google) A close relationship. (Original) Уважне відношення.
01.09.18
Vincent Geneys
Чернівці, Головна вулиця, 265А
(Translated by Google) Convenient because little or no car rental in this city but it is expensive. Especially for Ukraine (Original) Pratique car peu ou pas de location de voiture dans cette ville mais cela reste cher. Surtout pour l'Ukraine
01.09.18
SHAIDIUK Viacheslav
Чернівці, Головна вулиця, 265А
Took a car for week-ends, cars are not very new but staff was very friendly and nice. Didn't have any problem.
01.09.18
Valerie Coretnic
Чернівці, Головна вулиця, 265А
(Translated by Google) Very convenient, I recommend. (Original) Очень удобно, рекомендую.
01.09.17
Vas Bon
Чернівці, Головна вулиця, 265А
(Translated by Google) Very high quality convenient and optimal price! I recommend ! (Original) Очень качественно удобно и оптимальная цена ! Рекомендую !
10.08.17
Леся
более 100 отзывов
6
Очень выгодные условия проката.Будем еще обращаться
01.09.16
victor vasylevskyy
Чернівці, Головна вулиця, 265А
(Translated by Google) I borrowed a car here in late July 2016. Like that car could order by telephone, without any formalities and subscriptions. The day before the agreed date of responsible person phoned me and recalled the agreement. The car was in good condition. Prices are lower than the competition in town. The very office is located in the industrial zone in their own workshops on processing auto gas, so unpresentable makes quite an impression. The machine took a little time. Overall recommend. (Original) Я позичав тут авто в кінці липня 2016. Сподобалось, що вдалось замовити авто по телефону, без будь-яких формальностей та передплат. Напередодні домовленого дня відповідальна особа передзвонила мені та нагадала про домовленість. Машина була в доброму стані. Ціни нижчі ніж у конкурентів в місті. Сам офіс розташований в промзоні у власне майстерні по переробці авто на газ, тому справляє зовсім непрезентабельне враження. Передача машини зайняла мало часу. Загалом рекомендую.
Совершите вторую покупку со скидкой 12%*
промокод:Скопировать
Промокод истекает через
030000
*действует при минимальном заказе на 300 грн

Хотите перейти к мобильной версии?

Остаться тутДа, перейти